2010 - 2011 Board of Directors

Nemo Turner (President)
Herman Alves (Immediate Past President)
Bertrand de Cardaillac (Vice-President)
Drew Webster (Secretary)
Cezar Dragutan (e-Secretary)
Steve Sadler (Treasurer)
A.K. Velan
Carlo Pugliese
Community Action Committee

Carlo Pugliese
Membership Committee

Bertrand de Cardaillac
Jacques Dénommée
Catherine Lapointe
Serge Malaison
Fellowship and Program Committee

Nemo Turner
Udo Stundner
Herman Alves
Golf Tournament Committee

Carlo Pugliese
Katie Sheahan
Drew Webster
Bill Ridley
Udo Stundner
Harry Skinner
Patrick Lemoyne
2009 - 2010 Appointees

John Bishop (Registrar)
George Shalhoub (Sergeant at Arms)
Cezar Dragutan (Web Master)
"The Premier Club of Quebec"
Meets Tuesdays for Breakfast or Lunch
St. James Club, 1145 Union Avenue (South East corner of Rene Levesque),
Downtown Montreal

Mary McMunn (Washington, DC)
Honours & Awards Committee

Nemo Turner
Cezar Dragutan
Herman Alves
Serge Malaison
Friends of Rotary

Allan Ailo (New Westminster, B.C.)
Bassam S. Kadi (Montreal)
Carel Folkersma (Montreal)
Mark S. Yamada (Toronto)
Honorary Members:
Mr. Gérald Tremblay, Mayor of Montreal
Mr. Jacques Duchesneau, Chief of Police of Montreal (1994-98)
Dr. Manon Lafleur, Founder of the Social Services Programs in Uttar Pradesh and Varanasi, India
The Honourable Dr. Arthur T. Porter, CEO of McGill University Health Center
Dr. Heather Munroe-Blum, Principal of McGill University
Judge George Springate, Senior Canadian Citizenship Judge
Mary McMunn, Past Presidend of the Rotary Club of Montreal
Dolly Parton, Country music legend and philanthropist